Celebrating telecom's best

26 Mar 2009

The annual Telecom Asia Awards ceremony takes the stage in Hong Kong on Friday night, with 12 prizes up for grabs.

Bharti Airtel, Celcom, NTT Communications, StarHub, AT&T, Orange and XL are among the finalists competing for honors.

Last year Telstra won Best Carrier, PCCW won the broadband category and Pacnet's Bill Barney won CEO of the Year.

The awards ceremony, sponsored by Oracle Communications, will be held at the W Hotel.

Related content

Follow Telecom Asia Sport!
No Comments Yet! Be the first to share what you think!
This website uses cookies
This provides customers with a personalized experience and increases the efficiency of visiting the site, allowing us to provide the most efficient service. By using the website and accepting the terms of the policy, you consent to the use of cookies in accordance with the terms of this policy.