Lucky draw winners

10 Apr 2008

Two people have won a BlackBerry Pearl 8320 each in the Telecom Asia Awards lucky draw.

They were among more than 250 Telecom Asia readers who nominated their favourites carriers and technologies for the awards this year.

The winners are:

Tan MingSen, an assistant manager in presales consulting at Jardine OneSolution (2001) Sdn Bhd, Petaling Jaya, Malaysia.

Dian Purwaningrum, division head internal communication, at PT Indosat, Jakarta, Indonesia.

Congratulations to Mingsen and Dian!

Nominations for Telecom Asia Awards 2009 will open next February. See you all then!

Related content

Follow Telecom Asia Sport!
No Comments Yet! Be the first to share what you think!
This website uses cookies
This provides customers with a personalized experience and increases the efficiency of visiting the site, allowing us to provide the most efficient service. By using the website and accepting the terms of the policy, you consent to the use of cookies in accordance with the terms of this policy.