MEF names 2011 directors

Staff writer
08 Sep 2010

The Metro Ethernet Forum has named members of its 2011 board of directors, which it described as a representative cross section of the industry.

CENX president Nan Chen was named MEF president while Dennis Kruse and Kevin Vachon stay on as chairman and chief operating officer, respectively.

The MEFT will hold its October quarterly meeting in Beijing as China Telecom president Zhao Huiling joins the board.

Related content

No Comments Yet! Be the first to share what you think!
This website uses cookies
This provides customers with a personalized experience and increases the efficiency of visiting the site, allowing us to provide the most efficient service. By using the website and accepting the terms of the policy, you consent to the use of cookies in accordance with the terms of this policy.