Player reviews about the bookmaker Betway Ghana

All entities
mentions in bonuses
All entities
Reviews
User
syed nadeem
29.06.2021
I wrote review yesterday on this review site all of sudden some one got my data started mails me with wrong information be careful writing anything on this side they are selling our data This is mails I’m getting Dear customer, syednadeem186 We are sorry for the inconvenience, sometimes bank cancel the transaction but debited from account, (It may take longer for deposit again in your account) - If you want topup on your betway wallet, with your both previous deposit so please follow the instructions, - Make a new deposit atleast Rs 1000 ( Take agent id by us for this transaction type yes for agent I'd ) This deposit for proving Human verification, ownership of the account. - If our OPRATER Received Your money with your same previous Upi which is you use for previous both deposit then we'll release your funds into your betway wallet and this Rs 1000 also you get in your betway wallet, approximately within 45 minutes. REGARDS The Betway team And the best part is this mails are coming from
More
User
Vero Savard
27.06.2021
Major issue with glitches, I tried the but was 25th in line and awaiting over 1 hour before it disconnected me! I reached out hours later by messenger and I was told that if I had written to them by messenger they might have had the chance to refund me my 1012$ that I lost due to this. I tried but they won't budge, I'm having more issues tonight with the and I sent them screenshots but no answer. I've always had issues with never receiving a password for my etransfers without reaching out to support but this takes the cake! I feel scammed, I've used this app for daily betting, very unfortunate!
More
User
Manoj Kumar
21.06.2021
Mental torturing me since 1 week. they are not approving my ... this bloody motherfukers should ban from indi
More
User
Rye
08.06.2021
Just wanted everyone to know to avoid this company, have tried this for over a year now and have found so many glitches, lost count of how many times I was unable to when betting on football especially. They deliberately disable the cash out function on the especially when you are waiting on only one team to win. I’ll keep my money in the bank instead of throwing it away to these people.
More
User
Alistair Duncan
04.06.2021
Made a on the 23 rd May till to date nothing deposited in my account. Unbelievable always the same answers my withdrawal is in the queue with the payments department. Shall i file a complaint to my country Gaming authority where you're affilated.
More
User
herve kuma
31.05.2021
I wrote a review a week ago and betway replied saying they’d get jn touch. as expected they didn’t get back to me. I then went on betway for what felt like the millionth time to get some contact details I can contact and I got an email. I then emailed the email address trying to resolve my problem, got no response then went on live chat and got told the usual rubbish it’s being processed. I’m genuinely Heart broken to how I’m being treated. I’ve literally been robbed of 75 euro and I don’t know why
More
User
Sanju Sanju
30.05.2021
Like what a fraudulent company do, they take and run, and hides behind... U can't expect anything.. It's has passed 10 day and yess still don't get my single penny back... I don't have any choice left expect to write about my problem.. Betway id-SANJAY_1208 ISSUE- NON DEPOSIT OF MY MONEY.
More
User
Suhas vs
20.05.2021
live casino's are totally fake they are controlled by them. In the begining you will win but later u loose all the money untill your account become zero. They use magnets in they can controll the ball, I have noticed many strange movement of a white ball. To know the full details watch in youtube. please don't waste your money and time.
More
User
Parvinder Khurana
15.05.2021
LOGIN JPK1214 FROM 28 APRIL COMPANY LOCKED MY BAL 60K.. MORE THEN 100 MAIL SEND TO SUPPORT TEAM MANAGER AMD TEAM AND SEND ALL DOCEMENTS MANY TIME.. NOT REC MY FUND TRANFERS YET.. PLEASE PAY MY MONEY BACK JPK THEME PARK
More
User
Parvinder Khurana
03.05.2021
LOGIN JPK1214 WHEN I HAVE WON COMPANY BLOCKED MY . WHEN I DES THAT TIME COMPANY ALOOWED ME TO PAY WHEN I TRY TO WITHDRAW COMPANY LOCKED THE ACCOUNT ALOMOST 50 MAIL SEND NOBODY REPLY ABOUT MAIL REFUND MY MONEY IN BANK ACC
More
This website uses cookies
This provides customers with a personalized experience and increases the efficiency of visiting the site, allowing us to provide the most efficient service. By using the website and accepting the terms of the policy, you consent to the use of cookies in accordance with the terms of this policy.