Player reviews about the bookmaker Bet365

All entities
mentions in bonuses
All entities
Reviews
User
Desiree Isaryk
18.10.2022
Wish I can give 10 negative stars. After downloading all the stuff they tell you do it worked AS SOON as I deposited $200 all a sudden the geo location don't work then my is locked or wrong user name or password which I just made so wasn't my issue on my end. Then talked to 4 people then told I'll get an email from a supervisor. I get an email from tech not supervisor telling me to do this and that, so I do this and that and still don't work. I contacted them a 5th time to do as they said. Get my back close account redo said account. I do that, deposited another $200 and guess what... username or password wrong or locked. So 6th time I contacted them to delete account. So I give up it's a sign To not play. Not to mention I never got my deposit match of 100% and after a week of going back and forth you would think they would offer me something for my troubles I'm not asking for a $1000 even tho I wish ha but not even a cup of coffee or a nickel for something that took days and not even that but my issue was never even fixed. So please don't stress ur self out and don't play here. So not worth it and now I got to wait a week for my money when they get there's Instantaneously it's not fair but It is what it is so please don't waste your time and money on this place.
More
User
Paul Buchanan
17.10.2022
I've used this company for a while now and have had some good wins and fast but now I've played the same game I usually play a nd win on but lately I've lost about a thousand pounds and haven't hit a once you've rigged this its obvious
More
User
Dennis Sheppard
17.10.2022
The adding of money via credit card or money is an extremely painful process. They require info at odd times and the uploading of all has a 24 hour turn around time so if you want to bet and have an issue the same day as the game.. forget it. Score bet is a much better app I found after
More
User
Den New
17.10.2022
They re dirty spineless di_ksuckers, limiting me after 3 months without making any , i didnt do arbing or even make high stakes, but even if i would make that its pathetic that there are no any law which would make it impossible for them to someone for no reason or for being a profitable player.
More
User
Steven Rutherford
15.10.2022
What ever you do not play there I have played Spooky King megaways on numerous casinos. Never has it been so hard get a . Then after over 1000 spins and over 1000 in winnings and deposits on 2 euro spins. To finally get a bonus to pay not even 10 euros to go with the other day too feature 20 spins on the same game only go for 110 euros! That’s just not fair or right rip off central with awful avoid avoid avoid is all I will say!
More
User
Martin Nikolov
13.10.2022
I registered and instantly got my blocked without having any prior history with the website. told me it was a trader decision and I'm permanently banned from using their services in the future without any reason. So they basically just took my information and banned me upon registration. Absolute garbage company.
More
User
Dimitris Vit
10.10.2022
They don't want u to delete ur . There is no option to delete it. And when u speak with the they are telling u that u can not delete ur account and ur dat
More
User
Steven Greenbury
09.10.2022
Like very easy to use but lately not getting most horse and greyhound pictures
More
User
RICKY WESTWELL
09.10.2022
£100 from my account to find it went to a different PayPal account! Tried to explain what had happened through line to different advisors. They weren't interested in my problem. Disgraceful . Avoid them like the plague.
More
User
Jay
23.09.2022
I'm only giving it 1 star because I'm unable to give it 0. I topped up with $10 because I'm new to the site and thank God that was all I added. They gave me a $10 bonus and I played a game of blackjack and won $10. So in all I had $30. Then strange stuff started happening. They locked my saying I needed to be verified. The process was brutal. They rejected every document for very simple things. When they finally approved the account, the disappeared. Wiped from my balance. It said $0. They then said that I can't because of some reason that is in their terms and conditions. So pretty much nobody could help me. The entire experience was shameful and I honestly think the company should be shut down.
More
This website uses cookies
This provides customers with a personalized experience and increases the efficiency of visiting the site, allowing us to provide the most efficient service. By using the website and accepting the terms of the policy, you consent to the use of cookies in accordance with the terms of this policy.