Player reviews about the bookmaker Bet365

All entities
mentions in bonuses
All entities
Reviews
User
Sharon
04.12.2022
Would strongly advise about using this site, wagered £200 never won anything, there are plenty off other sites much better, these just take your
More
User
Richard Millwsrd
04.12.2022
are great until they don’t want your business. They just want people to lose on the site.
More
User
Alex Ciobanu
03.12.2022
They banned my for no reason, I asked for the reasons for the ban and they replied that they're not able to give me this kind of information
More
User
Rahul YDV
02.12.2022
if you lose you lose your money, If you win your gets blocked, If you win never gets processed you lose your deposit and winnings, NO MATTER WHAT YOU DO the casino wins and they will live a luxurious lives by stealing your hard earned money, STAY SAFE BE SMART. By the way, the owners of this company are Billionaires, imagine how much they have stolen. Imagine being a billionaire by stealing others money and being protected by law for stealing money.
More
User
Steve Holmes
30.11.2022
Terrible greedy company, whatever you do don't dare winThere alright taking your money but win something and the **** starts, they refer you to traders when placing a bet, then they remove best guaranteed and then finally they reduce your betting to few pence so it's a waste of time I used to think they were the best bookie but that's when your losing bur dare to win and they fo everything to get rid of you AVOID THIS COMPANY AT ALL COSTS
More
User
Absolut Pantz
30.11.2022
Do not go near. Took my money, with a promise promotional , which didn't happen. Try to engage with the . No help or understanding at all.
More
User
Lenny Walker
29.11.2022
I would give it no stars £90 spent on epic ape got bonus once won £1.20 think they are the worst yet absolutely disgusting they will write back saying governed by the gaming agency what a load going to write to governing body these sites have to be held to get these stars to say how good they are obviously they get lots of money for other peoples losses shame on them
More
User
Constantinos
29.11.2022
I thought bet365 was the best company for betting but clearly I was wrong. After 3 years winning on football outrights they decided to shut me down without a reason and they keep saying traders decision. So as I could understand, they need players that they are loosing only. This is rediculus and hopefully people wake up and stop in bet365. If you can not provide proper or handle loses, you can close the company and open a supermarker or something.
More
User
Jordan
28.11.2022
Created an account and deposited in order to get a . Did this twice and it was not credited. When i followed up they said i needed to click an opt in link and have to deposit again to get a free bet. Joke
More
User
grip C
28.11.2022
I have spent seven hrs in 2 days on . they keep putting me on hold to speak to the safer gambling team who are non existent. You just keep going round and round they are useless
More
This website uses cookies
This provides customers with a personalized experience and increases the efficiency of visiting the site, allowing us to provide the most efficient service. By using the website and accepting the terms of the policy, you consent to the use of cookies in accordance with the terms of this policy.