Player reviews about the bookmaker Betway

All entities
mentions in bonuses
All entities
Reviews
User
Qadimah198
OLBG
05.12.2022
I have no complaints about Betway. Everything works as it should on the site, their betting are reasonable, and they at lightning-fast speed. I am satisfied with this bookmaker. I rate them 4/5.
More
User
Hrvoje
04.12.2022
So basically I lost 20 euros at around 3:30PM September 22nd from my bank account but not getting it through to my betway account... Its been more than 2 months since that happened for me to get a reply today from the live which is mostly made up of automated bots about how there was an error and thats it... Money still no where to be seen. Overall really bad in general and the waiting time for solving problems is way too much. I'd pass this website for any newcomers that are wanting to gamble online.
More
User
Mahnish
04.12.2022
Disgusting giving diplomatic answers to avoid the topic. promising 200 quite a trick. No compensation given for not being able to play prize wheel for sommany months.. what about the loss im getting? don't fall for betway its a scam.
More
User
Florenc
04.12.2022
I deposited £520 in betway and I won and the remaining amount is £1800. I tried to the money and my was blocked for no reason and they are asking for which I sent to all of them but I still haven't received an answer and I think this is a scam even now I have no money to pay rent, stay away from this company
More
User
JOSHUA WATSON
03.12.2022
the here is terrible I spoke with people for over 2 hours trying to get help with an issue and they could only quote terms and condidtions and I had to debate with an idiot over the difference between settled and placed. overall 0/10
More
User
KRISHNA SAI Pulagam
03.12.2022
I won 63700 ruppes on 22 September. the i kept withdrawals, after 2 days my was locked due silly reason from them. stopped. then after 1 month i received gmail regarding withdrawals, they asked to send and ownership. i sended it already 5 days completed. when i chatted they are saying it is under review. when the review completed i don't know. today they are saying you are withdrawals will not come. i have proof they are said in gmail withdrawal are processed. i have each and every proof.
More
User
Reddappa Naidu L
03.12.2022
I have money to betway UPI method but still now it is not credited to my betway account. now c not available to communicate with betway . email say we r not use this mail id in future. It is not Frist time already two UPI method is pendin
More
User
Paul M
03.12.2022
I managed to place a couple of winning bets - now my are limited to under £4 - what a complete waste of time. They are very happy to take your money, but if you actually dare and win something, they will soon restrict your .
More
User
Jeff
02.12.2022
Ive been waiting over a week now for two which have been completed. Apparently there is now an issue with my but it is impossible to get through to on as the wait is ridiculous. Currently waiting in live chat for over an hour now Have tried their customer support email but this inbox is only monitored for ! Feels scammy to say the least!
More
User
OYEDELE ADAM
02.12.2022
I try to my money from your betting site since yesterday and the money is debit from my betting account since yesterday they never return my money to my bank since this is not a betting site it a scammer site
More
This website uses cookies
This provides customers with a personalized experience and increases the efficiency of visiting the site, allowing us to provide the most efficient service. By using the website and accepting the terms of the policy, you consent to the use of cookies in accordance with the terms of this policy.