82
MetaScore 888Sport
Calculating the MetaScore:
Expert rating: 84
Reliability: 41
Odds: 79
Lines: 55
Bonuses: 78
Withdrawal: 64
Support service: 65

Player reviews about the bookmaker 888Sport

All entities
mentions in bonuses
All entities
All entities
Positive
Negative
?
Number of reviews
Reviews
User
calfletch95
OLBG
18.01.2022
They take ages to cash your . Online account is set out poorly. offers are not great.
More
User
Marksmane
OLBG
18.01.2022
I heard some good feedback but didn't want to form any opinions without trying it for myself and I must say it is correct. The user is simple and easy to navigate and the are very competitive. I was able to access easy and overall a good site. Recommended.
More
User
KARLS GG PROFIT
OLBG
18.01.2022
Cover most , horse racing specialsts in my opinion, good place terms plenty of specials, gaming, , bingo etc, everything you'll ever need whether a regular bettor or once a month punter
More
User
Derrickrose
OLBG
18.01.2022
The 888 bookmarker is one of the best I've ever booked on. With the best and crazy handicaps. With all sports to spare...
More
User
touchofoscar
OLBG
18.01.2022
The itself is fine it offers a wide range of sports and a number of casino games. What is concerning that it has a mixed reputation for its
More
User
Djdale1988
OLBG
18.01.2022
Good bookies good and good highly. reccomend to people
More
User
SharpShooter27
OLBG
18.01.2022
You can't say this bookie hasn't made strong effort to keep customers happy and they have with plenty of and quick and decent .
More
User
AstonVilla2512
OLBG
18.01.2022
Very good sign up offer and then it is followed by easy to use site... Decent for in play betting and has good and quick .
More
User
bugaboo100
OLBG
18.01.2022
This bookie is OK but rarely has the best on horse racing and is lower than a few others.
More
User
AccaAttacker
OLBG
18.01.2022
I like the , now that they have upgraded it properly (along with the website. I also like their bet suggestions, they appear to be genuine and not 'red herrings'. Some of the are limited, or a hard to find at least on football.
More
This website uses cookies
This provides customers with a personalized experience and increases the efficiency of visiting the site, allowing us to provide the most efficient service. By using the website and accepting the terms of the policy, you consent to the use of cookies in accordance with the terms of this policy.