82
MetaScore 888Sport
Calculating the MetaScore:
Expert rating: 84
Reliability: 41
Odds: 79
Lines: 55
Bonuses: 78
Withdrawal: 64
Support service: 65

Player reviews about the bookmaker 888Sport

All entities
mentions in bonuses
All entities
Reviews
User
LittleBoo
OLBG
18.01.2022
888sport are a great bookmakers they always have daily and special offers and their is second to none always very helpfu
More
User
AstonVilla2512
OLBG
18.01.2022
Very good sign up offer and then it is followed by easy to use site... Decent for in play betting and has good and quick .
More
User
bugaboo100
OLBG
18.01.2022
This bookie is OK but rarely has the best on horse racing and is lower than a few others.
More
User
PhilDray
OLBG
18.01.2022
A friend of mine suggested it and I checked it out because of the suggestion and I would definitely suggest to others as good to navigate and decent to go with easy deposits and
More
User
AccaAttacker
OLBG
18.01.2022
I like the , now that they have upgraded it properly (along with the website. I also like their bet suggestions, they appear to be genuine and not 'red herrings'. Some of the are limited, or a hard to find at least on football.
More
User
SHAKA
OLBG
18.01.2022
I am glad to see yet another option for the on line punter to choose from. This firm adds more variety and to the discerning punter
More
User
KingMitch
OLBG
18.12.2021
After seeing good reviews on OLBG for 888Sport, I only signed up as one of their new customer looked really good. Bet £10 and get a £5 every time you logged in for up to 9 consecutive days. They have great for basketball, horses and football. However, additional markets need to be added to their football games as there are other bookmakers who are ahead of the market on these.
More
User
abulkalamazad
OLBG
18.12.2021
I used this betting for 3 months only but having many difficulty. Not as much friendly as other betting sites like bet365, linebet ect.
More
User
Mallaz84
OLBG
18.11.2021
888sport have some great new customer but from then on things could be a lot better. The has a lot of navigation problems and perhaps the most significant issues relate to betting in play. Incorrect scores are often displayed. I have cashed out bets due to 888 displaying incorrect . is also regularly an issue. When cashing out isn't suspended it just simply doesn't work. Not my favourite online bookmakers but also not my least favourite.
More
User
tomis5
OLBG
18.09.2021
I got my coupons on Novi Sad Women vs Omladinac (26.09.21) voleyball event voided after the match finished, the odds were like 3.00 on win Novi sad win and 5.5 on cs 3:0 and I placed it during the 1st set. All the bookmakers had the same odds on prematch (you can check it there on bmbets for example as I cannot paste links here) They justification is like: "This is Nathan from 888sport support department. please note that the traders team has come up with a verdict in regards to the settlement with ID 10037527015. please note that this has been voided as per email sent, blatant price error. Prices were inputted incorrectly by our feed provider. Please know that we are truly sorry for any issue or inconvenience that you might had experienced in your 888 adventure so far. If you have other issues or concerns, please do not hesitate to contact us and to communicate to us your issue, whichever this might be please do not worry we will find a resolution to it. For further information on how to use our products and services, please visit the “Online Help” section on our website. " So thats is the example of totally unfair behavior, they can obviously void any won bet (if it had been lost it would not have been voided for sure... ) This company is listed on London stock exchange, is it not a shame to behave like that to regular customers?
More
This website uses cookies
This provides customers with a personalized experience and increases the efficiency of visiting the site, allowing us to provide the most efficient service. By using the website and accepting the terms of the policy, you consent to the use of cookies in accordance with the terms of this policy.