82
MetaScore 888Sport
Calculating the MetaScore:
Expert rating: 84
Reliability: 41
Odds: 79
Lines: 55
Bonuses: 78
Withdrawal: 64
Support service: 65

Player reviews about the bookmaker 888Sport

All entities
mentions in bonuses
All entities
All entities
Positive
Negative
?
Number of reviews
More
More
Reviews
User
kingman55
OLBG
23.09.2022
Okay but as with a lot of bookmakers they limit your if you have a few winners and or beat the price regularly. Plenty to bet on and can be decent but they get away with unfair practises, but they all do.
More
User
TipCharger
OLBG
22.09.2022
Not the best, not the worst. some nice new , but dont feel the offers are the best.
More
User
6golftipster85
OLBG
20.09.2022
Best British Football betting Having all covered for football across the globe.
More
User
maionessy
OLBG
20.09.2022
Their are really good, the stats on upcoming football are excellent and help a lot.
More
User
QWERTYo8
OLBG
20.09.2022
Worst betting I've ever been on. First time ever did I see a SCORE and WIN bet go ODDS ON. (10/11). Disgusting , littered with spelling mistakes and grammatical eff-ups. 0 out of 5.
More
User
Brysar
OLBG
20.09.2022
I don't mind 888 betting I like the variaty off games on this website. A good also very easy to use. An simple to with draw
More
User
JW789789
OLBG
17.09.2022
If possible I would rename the company 10 10 10, great offered and fun options too
More
User
rawchris
OLBG
14.09.2022
Decent and fair online bookies with decent enough and quick service. No problems would recommend to others
More
User
Marksmane
OLBG
18.01.2022
I heard some good feedback but didn't want to form any opinions without trying it for myself and I must say it is correct. The user is simple and easy to navigate and the are very competitive. I was able to access easy and overall a good site. Recommended.
More
User
KARLS GG PROFIT
OLBG
18.01.2022
Cover most , horse racing specialsts in my opinion, good place terms plenty of specials, gaming, , bingo etc, everything you'll ever need whether a regular bettor or once a month punter
More
This website uses cookies
This provides customers with a personalized experience and increases the efficiency of visiting the site, allowing us to provide the most efficient service. By using the website and accepting the terms of the policy, you consent to the use of cookies in accordance with the terms of this policy.