82
MetaScore 888Sport
Calculating the MetaScore:
Expert rating: 84
Reliability: 41
Odds: 79
Lines: 55
Bonuses: 78
Withdrawal: 64
Support service: 65

Player reviews about the bookmaker 888Sport

All entities
mentions in bonuses
All entities
All entities
Positive
Negative
?
Number of reviews
More
More
Reviews
User
Istabraq51
OLBG
20.09.2022
I have trouble around 888, I generally use but 365 which is so easy to use. I also struggle with the orange and black screen colours as options don’t stand out, it’s all a bit of a blur.
More
User
6golftipster85
OLBG
20.09.2022
Best British Football betting Having all covered for football across the globe.
More
User
S1980imon
OLBG
20.09.2022
Ver6 good with lots of for customers
More
User
QWERTYo8
OLBG
20.09.2022
Worst betting I've ever been on. First time ever did I see a SCORE and WIN bet go ODDS ON. (10/11). Disgusting , littered with spelling mistakes and grammatical eff-ups. 0 out of 5.
More
User
Marksmane
OLBG
18.01.2022
I heard some good feedback but didn't want to form any opinions without trying it for myself and I must say it is correct. The user is simple and easy to navigate and the are very competitive. I was able to access easy and overall a good site. Recommended.
More
User
touchofoscar
OLBG
18.01.2022
The itself is fine it offers a wide range of sports and a number of casino games. What is concerning that it has a mixed reputation for its
More
User
abulkalamazad
OLBG
18.12.2021
I used this betting for 3 months only but having many difficulty. Not as much friendly as other betting sites like bet365, linebet ect.
More
User
sad007
OLBG
18.07.2021
Since a member of the for some years, the site has improved greatly. It's much easier to to navigate through each sporting subjects. The have also improved for new and existing customers.
More
User
DonkeyWork
OLBG
18.07.2021
I opened a casino account initially with 888 but then started looking at the markets they were offering for horses which is where most of my bets are made. Whilst they cover all the UK and Irish there wasn't a comprehensive selection of US racing which is what I was after at the time. They did offer BOG and their were okay but I wasn't blown away by the terms. I did keep the account for a while to have another one to throw some dosh into but I eventually found the far too slow. When you have a fancy in a race that's just going off then you need to be able to access a quick bookies and theirs was far too slow. I was also unimpressed with the lack of pro betting and extend your odds options like w/o Favs, forecasting, placepots and even choose your place markets. I think Bet365 is one of the best for this kind of thing but definitely found 888 Sport lacking. A reasonable bookmakers for paying out and solid odds but not one I'd turn to in a flash given the better options on the market.
More
This website uses cookies
This provides customers with a personalized experience and increases the efficiency of visiting the site, allowing us to provide the most efficient service. By using the website and accepting the terms of the policy, you consent to the use of cookies in accordance with the terms of this policy.