Player reviews about the bookmaker Bwin

All entities
mentions in bonuses
All entities
All entities
Positive
Negative
?
Number of reviews
Reviews
User
Daan Aben
15.03.2023
They did a for new customers that changed the odd to x20. I did everything the way they said I needed to do. Even called them 3 times to make sure I was doing it right. Afterwards, did not receive the odd boost and when called they said I did it wrong and didn't use the multi bet according to their system. My account says I did and I mailed them proof. They told me they would reply the same day. It has been 5 days now and still no reply, still didn't receive the boosted payout. I thought false advertising was illegal but they're a sponsor of Belgian football clubs, while doing illegal practices. So in summary, they're tricking you i giving them money and if you win their promo, you will not receive it. So don't bother to make an account. The is friendly but they just lie to you in your face. I would give them 0 stars but that's not possible.
More
User
Toppin Dennis
20.02.2023
Can't contact them can't find they offer on just a scam use bet365 honest gambling site
More
User
stan
10.02.2023
having been a customer for many years, i can reasonably say depositing into this is like throwing money into the sea.. very poor return from casino games
More
User
Dario
29.01.2023
Received a message stating that my identity was verified and my account ready to play. I deposited some money, received the confirmation but when placing bets, the was still locked because of some further "secret process" not stated anywhere. So cannot play, cannot and cannot get my account unlocked by the . Clearly fraudulent behavior, it's a scam, stay away from this platform, suspicious transactions and messages...
More
User
Mike Diangelo
26.01.2023
Be careful! They are crooks! They will steal your through non-existing chargebacks. You are warned!
More
User
Maksims Mirolubovs
09.01.2023
A great company if you want to lose your money. I made an express of two matches, during the game they canceled the on Barcelona (photo) and calculated my express as a win with one event, but when there were less than 3 minutes left to play in the Barcelona match, they activated it again, took the £150 won from my account and calculated it as a loss
More
User
Andy Mason
06.01.2023
Awful company. Will take your money if a player you backed mid match with injury. Yet for the same match will void bets for the player who went through as the match didnt complete. pointless and unhelpful. AVOID!
More
User
steve parker
31.12.2022
If I could give zero stars I would! Stole over $2000 dollars from me. Signed up was apparently approved for everything. Played and got through their ridiculous rollover rate for match . And tried to $2200 that I won and then was told since I excluded myself from one of their crappy partner sites I want allowed to play on theirs…. Happy to approve my etc and fully allowed to make deposits/ etc as I stated in the email I received until you actually get lucky and win then out comes the fine tooth comb and tries every way possible to not pay you! Nothing but thieves and crooks on this site! AVOID AT ALL COST THIS CRIMINAL SITE!
More
User
Bill Day
30.12.2022
Wish I’d have read these before playing on this site. Terrible site for and . My withdrawal and as I’m writing I am still waiting for it should take 4hrs max for faster payment and I’ve use coral and party poker regularly and they are all owned and operated the same and never have I waited any longer than 2 hours. Also played through £10 for 20 free spins and didn’t receive them and again filled in a survey they emailed to me and said 25 free spins would be credited on this day and again not received them. I’d avoid this site completely if you’re looking for a new site to play.
More
User
Ervin Palinkas
29.12.2022
Ridiculous, worst site! I have long experience in playing casino and this is absolutely the worst casino site. I am in minus over 4000 € and on I have won 20 and 40 € on chip 2 €. Stay away from BWIN.
More
This website uses cookies
This provides customers with a personalized experience and increases the efficiency of visiting the site, allowing us to provide the most efficient service. By using the website and accepting the terms of the policy, you consent to the use of cookies in accordance with the terms of this policy.