Player reviews about the bookmaker Bet365

All entities
mentions in bonuses
All entities
Reviews
User
Dzhihan Yulkyar Halid
20.11.2022
I am playing with bet365 since 2009, 10 days ago suddenly my suspended without any reason and notice. Try to resolve with and email could not. They are holding my £912 even I can’t . It’s a joke. Tuesday on my day off am gonna drive all way London to Head office. This is unacceptable. We will enjoy on Tuesday. I am going to update you guys. All the best
More
User
Harish BR
17.11.2022
Worst I have experienced. I had deposited 2000k on 5th November still they are telling to wait asking for time unnecessary and they are doing nothing after giving full information about my
More
User
Matthew Bazeley
14.11.2022
the worst if something goes wrong. there are much better sites to use out there.
More
User
graham
12.11.2022
ive been with bet365 years and today just got a that was settled wrongly and the amount of hassle to try and sort it out as now cant even pick up phone to speak to someone and its like they now make really simple disputes as hard as possible so you just dont bother with it, looks like now have to shut account as so much hassle to get something so simple resolved, its a shame as the gone down hill rapidly over last year or so as they used to be able to resolve things simply and you could actually speak to someone but like most places now they not bothered about customers and just looking for cheapest way to deal with things instead of actual people dealing with customers problems.
More
User
mohamed yusuf
10.11.2022
I'm writing this today to hopefully get someopinions and advice on what I should do. On October 2nd I made a parlay and won $1624 on Bet365. To this day I still haven't been paid the I won and every time I inquire about where the money is and when it might be transferred into my account they respondsaying the same thing. They tell me they don't know where the money is and can't even give me any updates on this situation. What should I do? What can I do?
More
User
Chris Webb
09.11.2022
To sum up gambling on Bet36519 on The Dog House slotTotal returns £3.23nothing else to say!
More
User
Ontario Biking
08.11.2022
is impossible. They hold your hostage and try to send you through as many hoops as possible until you give up. DO NOT DEPOSIT your money into this app/website, plenty of better options out there.
More
User
Mark hunter
07.11.2022
Placed a bet at odds of 33-1, there was a non runner so rule 4 deducted at 25p but my was settled at 75p reduction
More
User
Robo Ran
06.11.2022
When you are losing it ok, but when you start winning they restrict your , what a rubbish company! AVOID AVOID AVOID
More
User
Linh Dang
06.11.2022
Ok lawsuit friends, lost 3 grand in a few minutes, win ratio 1/10 spins in ok I’ll lose it happens but I never went up once just 7,8,9 losses in a row. I smell corruption so contact me and let’s get them shut down. Not that we get anything back but these scum lords should feel the pain of loss. Contact me on Facebook Mark North from Toronto, Canada… if you would like some justice and if enough people speak up we can can close these clowns down. They have a 87% 1 star man what company lives if 9/10 people don’t like the company
More
This website uses cookies
This provides customers with a personalized experience and increases the efficiency of visiting the site, allowing us to provide the most efficient service. By using the website and accepting the terms of the policy, you consent to the use of cookies in accordance with the terms of this policy.