87
Meta-assessment Bet365
Formation of meta-assessment:
Expert rating: 90
Reliability: 56
Odds: 89
Selecting rates: 60
Bonuses: 89
Withdraw funds: 57
Support service: 85

Player reviews about the bookmaker Bet365

All entities
mentions in bonuses
All entities
All entities
Positive
Negative
?
Number of reviews
Reviews
User
Naikel
olbg.com
16.12.2019
Best , Best . A lot ofs.
More
User
Rogerk13
olbg.com
14.12.2019
I've used quite a few onine sportsbooks and bet365 definitely offer the best in-play service. It's just so well laid out and they also provide in-play stats, useful for betting and getting a sense of the game if you don't have a live feed. Great . whats not to like?
More
User
Monegask
olbg.com
14.12.2019
the best bet365 ...good nice evreting is ok!!!
More
User
alexmluis
olbg.com
12.12.2019
Before Bet365, i was using others, after joining bet365 few days ago, I came to see that I have wasted not just my time but my money with other bookmarks. Bet365 is just by thousand miles the best bookmark. The especially are amazingly great. Now am just loving it
More
User
Samad1967
olbg.com
09.12.2019
bet365 is the best online betting site i ever use in my life when it comes to good and a very covered large , and a very good services to help you on any of your needs. i highly recommend this site to anyone who are looking for a good place to get started to give you value for your money.
More
User
morodoku
olbg.com
02.12.2019
this is the biggest betting site ever, for its new user is good and easy to use in or
More
User
g0kj4n
Reddit
23.10.2019
bet365 is the best IMO. Best in the industry. You can literally develop a cash-out strategy and go for quick wins instead of actually betting if you wanted.
More
User
Stabby19961
Reddit
22.10.2019
You can also cash out on . I've won a fair amount on goal bets which shouldn't have actually won because of this
More
User
shlrdnl
Reddit
17.10.2019
I love it. The only thing that’s annoying is that it constantly logs you out even if you go to another app for a second. They could have more college fball lines up too
More
User
wakepro2151
Reddit
11.10.2019
Bet365 is one of the best if not the best. The mobile is so clean and user friendly, live cash outs, live bets.. awesome!
More