Player reviews about the bookmaker Betway Ghana

All entities
mentions in bonuses
All entities
Reviews
User
Sanjai Daran
28.09.2022
Not giving my money. request is pending from the last 2 weeks. Not only betway, other gambling sites like parimatch, 4rabet also didn't pay from September 1st week. I don't know what is going on.
More
User
Miracle
28.09.2022
On 22nd September request submitted. Process completed but not paid. Why so much delay? Looks like this is cheating and betway don't want to give in return. You guys are loosing reputation and might be out from this market. Tried reaching but hours of queue then window will close due to time out. Strict action will be taken it amount not receivedThanksMiracle
More
User
Marissa De Guzman
28.09.2022
I wrote a review here in truspilot about not attending my request and came back to me as a reply. Since then, nothing happens. Even after submitting all their requested , they don't bother responding back. Gambling commission should do a thorough check or maybe they get something from them as betway is a giant profiting establishment who randomly cheated on people's money. Unluckily, I'm one of them. Should I just leave my withdrawal request of £600 as donation after losing a lot? It's a joke. I won't stop contacting the UK gambling association for this until you betway people don't give me my money. It's mine, my losses are all yours. Why not give my win which was also my money?
More
User
Stephen Collingwood
28.09.2022
I wouldn't use Betway. Did a on 16th September for £40 and still waiting. Sent as requested to show I hadn't received this. 12 days later and still no sign of my money. Avoid at all costs, they take it easy enough but won't give you it back. The worst betting site I know, their is non existent and Betway support on twitter just make excuse after excuse.
More
User
Sumit Bhandari
26.09.2022
The cheaters i must say My from 21st of sept is still showing processing completed but still not paid and i am not also hetting connected to , for live chat yesterday i waited from 1pm to 6.30 pm in the so called atulid queue then when i was on number 1 there was no moment after that till today its showing number1, and again today i waited in the queue of 303 now live scene is it is showing 4in the queue from last 1hour no moment in that, They are here to mke fools to the people worst live chat and there is nothing called queue they do it bcoz they dont want to talk to anyone bcoz they are “CHEATERS”
More
User
VICTORIA
26.09.2022
I would like a valid email that i can discuss why came out of my account and did not go onto my betway account.
More
User
Pedro Calouro
23.09.2022
Made two said it was denied but the money come out of my bank acc and never showed on my balance and forget chat is a god ****** so no help there. closed the what a scam.
More
User
Sophie
14.09.2022
Made 7 on the 6th they sent 2 payments the next day and haven’t sent any of the other 5 withdrawals. Just keep telling me there was errors and I have to wait but no further contact or info, is useless and say it’s being sorted, even though all 7 payments said funds released 8 days ago but have only received 2 of them. They have said it was only withdrawals on the 6th that have been affected by this internal error, and they are working now, so why is it taking so long to process mine again. Only since seeing all these reviews that have made be think this is just an excuse rather than .
More
User
Consumer canuck
09.09.2022
Joined for the ,,, did not happen,,, bs,,, no ... avoid..... never so I do not know if they are a total scam.
More
User
MrSergeiz
31.08.2022
you fast if you're winning player. takes so many time and they asks everytime a new . Completely
More
This website uses cookies
This provides customers with a personalized experience and increases the efficiency of visiting the site, allowing us to provide the most efficient service. By using the website and accepting the terms of the policy, you consent to the use of cookies in accordance with the terms of this policy.