Player reviews about the bookmaker Betway

All entities
mentions in bonuses
All entities
Reviews
User
Anthony Roberts
29.10.2022
like other reviews i have tried to money(£50 and £10 pound)they said they couldn, t pay back to my card though i had deposited with it. so i deposited with another card and still no money. got an e mail saying use but this is ajoke, it is a saying i dont understand stay away
More
User
king
28.10.2022
The worst bookmaker in the UK. I don't advise anyone. It is worth a little to go into the plus, a letter comes to the mail saying that you will no longer be able to participate in bonus . The have been checked for a month, although they said that 3 days. tech. support responds according to the template. 1 star. Or even all 0
More
User
Ron
28.10.2022
It’s a thief. They robbed my money. I can never my money. Wanted to remove 11.29$ on 13 of October, still pending as today, 3 weeks already passed. Be careful guys, don’t try this please
More
User
Pratyush Kumar
27.10.2022
User name: HiggsBoson001 I have been playing on this platform for last 1 year, there were no issues with deposits or withdrawals, as long as I was in net negative. But as soon as I started winning regularly in last 1-2 months, the very 1st thing they do is put my on hold without giving any reason or timeframe. It is common practice with most of the beting sites that they put your account on hold as soon as you start winning but at least they allow you to withdraw your own deposited money, but betway is even worse than that, because they don’t even let you withdraw your deposited money and keep it all with themselves and block your . They earn major part of their revenue from India, and Indian customers are the ones of whom they hold the maximum amount of accounts, as they don’t come under Indian laws. It is a very shady practice by betway. Please stay away from this site, specially if you are playing from India.
More
User
Fokrul Islam
27.10.2022
Oh my god stay away from this site the most cold blooded fraud site ever the owner the staff all are from reputed fraud schools…. some money after 3 days got an email saying need to my account ok i send all the documents they said it'll take 24-48 hours i was happy but no after 48hrs got another email saying need to send both sode of id and a photo of me need to send i did that too now I’m waiting what they say after 48hrs may be like this send your photo with your all family and friends.. you never know that could happen… Stay away PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE
More
User
Lukita
26.10.2022
I made my account, made deposit than they blocked my due the procedures. After 20 days, no one answering on my emails, no one contact me on my phone number and I couldn't reach . stay away, this is one of the most unprofessional I ever experienced in my life.
More
User
Deepak Kumar Prajapati
26.10.2022
I withdraw 30k in 6 Oct and 18k in 13 Oct but now in this time any doesn't approved. Totally unfair by the betway.
More
User
Paulina Byhu
26.10.2022
Registered deposited £20 and is locked straight away without placing any bet. Very dodgy site when I asked for refund they want 6 months statements and id to be sent on email. AVOID! IM DISCUSSED!
More
User
Scott Brown
26.10.2022
Still no in account still jo answers gotntold to wait until today ao they coukd wait fornreview by customer care team been two weeks since i my money and nothing what a joke and now there telling me they cant help betway told me to tespond to a private but cant as they didnt send me one so police will be made aware of this as its been two weeeka and it will now be classed as theft by betway
More
User
Krzysztof Czelusniak
25.10.2022
Just to make you aware - do not expect any from them. Making long story short they stole my . not existent (robo completely usless). I'm not giving up on this one having plenty of time to prove fraud.
More
This website uses cookies
This provides customers with a personalized experience and increases the efficiency of visiting the site, allowing us to provide the most efficient service. By using the website and accepting the terms of the policy, you consent to the use of cookies in accordance with the terms of this policy.