74
MetaScore Betway
Formation of meta-assessment:
Expert rating: 77
Reliability: 44
Odds: 56
Lines: 73
Bonuses: 60
Withdrawal: 44
Support service: 77

Player reviews about the bookmaker Betway

All entities
mentions in bonuses
All entities
Reviews
User
0715847710
OLBG
07.08.2022
this is the best betting site with
More
User
Karolina Agurkyte
06.08.2022
This is horrendous no agent just keeps giving me a automated service going round in circles. Put me right off the site. No issued for promo I participated in.
More
User
Mr Leckey
06.08.2022
This site has stopped all , it’s all now. No actual person no no , so you can be scammed non stop and can’t say nothing! It says deposit ten get a well that’s a lie it doesn’t give you anything, and nobody to talk to on the whole site, it even claims to have live chat but it’s fake avoid this site there are better more trustworthy sites betway is a scam!
More
User
Sahil Vora
04.08.2022
This is by far the worst when it comes to . It takes minimum 2 hours to connect and then again disconnnect. None are responsible. Its a shame.
More
User
Lonely Soul Clothing
28.07.2022
Yet another **** site with hardly any and when they do land you win a fiver. What a joke! Just closed my . You’ve lost a customer.
More
User
Steven Ward
27.07.2022
This site as an utter disgrace, take take your money give you absolute no EVER, made 2 formal complaint about this none of which have been replied to at all, won't be placing any further bets I will be finding a new site today to join, bet they get back to me about this review today though, page does not work x tells you to follow a link and no link and looking at previous feedback everyone else seems to say the same, no phone number either and that have dismantled there email contact as well, looks very clear what they are doing give you no method to contact them on so in essence no one complains as there is no way to contact them, worst site and I have seen in my life, avoid like the plaque
More
User
Darren
24.07.2022
Where is my sign up free bet? Placed my bet, followed the t and c’s but yet no . First acca on us upto £30. Please can you add my free bet. No , no , nothing. Darren Picton
More
User
Tawhai Matunga
22.07.2022
Would advise anyone not to use Betway based on my personal experience. Was good initially, they offer good promotions etc. I received one payout of $140 from a multi. Then I proceeded to lose for about 2 years (lol) not depositing large amounts but enough to put $5 multis on sports. I was finally able to get a $200 multi around March of this year. I requested a but nothing happened. I have used chat 3 times since then, sent requested details to Betway and nothing has happened, no communication throughout. I've suspected that it's some kind of anti-money laundering process they have to go through.... but ultimately they have shown zero willingness to help at all. To top it off I have logged on to my account where I can no longer access the help . In the meantime I've been using Leo Vegas and deposited multiple times and withdrawn 3 times. Long story short, don't touch Betway but try Leo Vegas!
More
User
Wisewordzsa
OLBG
18.02.2022
With many sports and to choose from betway has to be one of the best bookmakers in the country. Easy , friendly to beginners and less complicated. It is the comfort of betting.
More
User
Diana S
17.11.2021
Wouldn't even bother giving it 1 star! It's all take take take, you'll never win, and there's never any for existing customers
More
This website uses cookies
This provides customers with a personalized experience and increases the efficiency of visiting the site, allowing us to provide the most efficient service. By using the website and accepting the terms of the policy, you consent to the use of cookies in accordance with the terms of this policy.