Player reviews about the bookmaker Betway Ghana

All entities
mentions in bonuses
All entities
Reviews
User
Ms K Lawrence
06.08.2022
Literally eats your money… not much fun here as a valued customer and someone who like to for fun…. I find it absolutely disgusting that it takes your money in seconds will take my custom else where
More
User
k parkinson
16.11.2021
join this site to play bingo l had 12 promotions on bingo one of promotions was raffle for brand new car each time you spend 5.00 on bingo you got one raffle ticket for draw so l played bingo won few times with draw my money only small amounts 5.00 /8.00 6.00 over 4 days l withdraw 50/60 pounds then suddenly betfair withdraw all my bingo including raffle for car l did find out why because l withdraw too many times l look at my account overall l was losing money on bingo so if you too many times they take away your promotions even if your losing on site l must have 25/30 tickets in draw for car but now they taken that away from me its just one big con site am thinking off doing video clip on you tube about this con site
More
User
Doug McLaren
16.11.2021
Kerenza from was excellent! Bonus for her, please!
More
User
Anthony walton
16.11.2021
Just joined this site its probably one of the best ive came across, lots of choice of in the casino, are good unlike many other sites, you get good play for your money, awesome times almost instant, overall a spot on betting site.
More
User
Green Tips
15.11.2021
robbing. Avoid at all costs
More
User
Chris
12.11.2021
Just warning people to stay well clear of them. I am loyal customer and just takes and takes with no game play whatsoever they also own Mecca also which is really bad too
More
User
Kathryn Clegg
08.11.2021
Love Boyles sport by far the fairest lots of decent n spins fast brilliant site
More
User
John B
08.11.2021
is terrible. Just fob you off and don't help at all. They just want to get you off there as fast as possible. Their manners left a lot to be desired as wellIf you email instead all you'll get is just a copy and paste template which is absolutely no help at al
More
User
Ronnie Frame
07.11.2021
Like many others I no longer qualify for any offers It seems if you have any kind of win from a bonus offer that Ladbrokes give you, regardless of how small that win is then you get the email barring you from any future . I thought it was perhaps a mistake but reading the other reviews this is the normal procedure and from now on I bet only in and that no longer includes Ladbrokes as they have left a bad taste in my mouth and loyalty works both ways.
More
User
lala lulu
07.11.2021
Just went on twitter to contact Willam Hills over a fund issue, I was contacted immediately and my problem was solved just as quickly. Top notch , very rare these days
More
This website uses cookies
This provides customers with a personalized experience and increases the efficiency of visiting the site, allowing us to provide the most efficient service. By using the website and accepting the terms of the policy, you consent to the use of cookies in accordance with the terms of this policy.