Player reviews about the bookmaker Betway Ghana

All entities
mentions in bonuses
All entities
Reviews
User
MIKE AL
03.11.2021
LEGAL SCAMMERS BE AWARE THERE ARE MANY LICENCED CASNIOS AND BOOKIES AND THIS IS ONE. DONT LOSE YOU LIKE ME AND SPEND MONTHS TRYING TO GET IT BACK. AND NEVER DO. A LOT OF BAD OTHER THINGS HAPPENED BUT WONT MENTION IT. LIKE THEY DONT MENTION WHY THEY DONT PAY. THEY DONT HAVE TO GIVE YOU A REASON TO SHUTYOU DOWN. BY LAW THEY CAN DO IT, SO DONT RISK WASTING YOUR MONEY HERE. AND THESE ARE HIGH ADVERTISERS ASWELL.. HOPEFULLY THE LAW WILL CRACK DOWN ON THEM SOON. they also have sistersites opperating Castle Jackpot, Slot Boss, Pink Casino, 21. co. uk and Legs 11, bet uk and few others. IF YOUR GONNA BET I HAVE FOUND THESE OK BET FRED, SKY BET AND BETVICTOR HAD NO PROBLEMS WITH THEM MYSELF..
More
User
Danielle Wilson
02.11.2021
I would not even rate this anything if I had the choice... Vile company who will lie when it comes to a problem with their terrible ! Dont even waste ur time... DISGUSTING COMPANY AND !
More
User
Johnny slots master
01.11.2021
Just fake the reviews say it allPaddy power and bet fair both run by the same company. Both places a complete rip of. Paddy Powers reward club is fake spend 100 pounds and get 5 pounds off . OK so first you won't win with your 100 pounds on minimum steaks. And when you get your 5 pounds of free spins you won't win nothing. I have played here for nearly 2 years and iv never had a win that has paid me 200 x my bet size on . So when I tell them this they say its not every day you will win big. They should say not every year you will win big. And is a 200 times your bet a big win when slots can pay up to a 50.000 x now they are the wins you don't get often. Not wins like 100 x, 150 x, 200 x, what are common now the last 50 bonus round on slots have only paid me less that a 50 x. Now I use to build Web sites and I know that they can control what you win and loose all players who have been a member for over 3 months will start to notice that you will not win big. You will win if your a brand newel player. As they plant the seed in your head. It took me over 25 minutes to get my first and only slot bonus round what paid me a fantastic 3 pound and 37 p. They say its all random but is it. So you have paddy power and bet fair at 1.4 star rating. OK my second point is, Game provides won't give casinos with low ratings lots of big winning rgn numbers what are random number generator. But is it all random. Nope this is what I know game have access to this information regarding random number generated so they simply put more loosing spins in 1 million spins what they sell to casinos and them games providers do have shares in other casinos what there friends own they want to get the ratings up on them casinos to help friends and take there share prices right up. Its all a big con at the end of the day. Now I want you to read at least 1.000 reviews on here and see how many people who. Say they have won big of had a big win in 2 years
More
User
metern
01.11.2021
Mansionbet is a good betting platform, but I was disappointed that they limited me when I started to make a . It is quite unethical that they promote the slogans like "Gamble Responsibly, " but if you actually do gamble responsibly and make money they shut you down. One shred of honor they have remaining is that they at least paid me when I withdrew my .
More
User
Rhian Thomas
05.10.2021
Just got my suspended for no reason & I can’t even sign back in to my money from my account, don’t help they just said it was standard procedure & they will be in touch lol, standard procedure to take your cash & suspend your account without refunding what you have in there, stay away from this ite they will rob you blind! Nothing but theif’s!
More
User
Task Force
05.10.2021
Look carefully at what they are doing to people. They will offer a to match your deposit up to $1000. If you read what they are actually doing they make you wager 30 times that amount before you are eligible to take out any funds including your original deposit. So you would have to play 6000$ worth on your original $100 because now yiu have $100 bonus so it’s 30x $200 now to take anything out. Doesn’t seem that your likely to win 30 times your amount. I think people need to start making formal complaints to who regulates this industry but their are still good honest ones like DraftKings and FanDuel. Bonuses are real on there and without the scam.
More
User
Ryan Thomson
17.09.2021
Money grabbers who don't punters! Just won £70 on a legit legal bet ON FOOT ALL only for them to put it as a loser because of a (PALP ERROR). They haven't paid me back my £20 money either! Real life robbery from such a poor amateur betting company! How this company is able to trade I will NEVER know!
More
User
Stephen
27.08.2021
Made two one for £600 and one for £800 but still haven’t received the money and it doesn’t even show as pending in my transaction history. Beltway are happy to take your money but don’t payout when you win. Basically been robbed. doesn’t help and have never been contacted back. AVOID BETWAY
More
User
Michael
26.08.2021
your account for no reason. I have lost money with Betway, yet they still limit me. Faceless company don't want to know, no transparency. Best avoid.
More
User
Ashleigh Enslin
16.07.2021
Made a a week ago. Nit showing in my account and cant them any other way
More
This website uses cookies
This provides customers with a personalized experience and increases the efficiency of visiting the site, allowing us to provide the most efficient service. By using the website and accepting the terms of the policy, you consent to the use of cookies in accordance with the terms of this policy.