Player reviews about the bookmaker Betway Ghana

All entities
mentions in bonuses
All entities
Reviews
User
User
30.04.2021
Made a on 22 April, still it is showing as paid but I didn't receive it, Now there r telling that the account is under review from 3 days. Did anyone got withdrawals from betway? Whether they r closing the company? Not at all recommended to play on betway Worst and withdrawal process. Even new gambling sites r far better than this which provides withdrawals in 24 hrs. Disappointed and lost trust on betway. New commers not at all recommended to play on Betway.
More
User
B B
29.04.2021
Just an update. They said they emailed me, which is a lie. I am now from the website which means I cannot even gain access to anything. Lucky enough I took a screenshot of everything, including the online and the pending money they owe me so I can do something to take it further if they carry on with their nonsense. Again, a proof that the site cannot be trusted when the luck is on your side.
More
User
Sathya Raj
25.01.2021
Last til date 22th I have bharathi pay 500rs ammount debited but betway account not credited but this problem second time plz solve the problems
More
User
Skeeze
25.01.2021
Just started a Betway account. Put 250 bucks in. Gambled 150 bucks; 100 on Poirer to beat McGregor which i won said I was to win 330 bucks. 50 on Chandler to beat hooker which he did. Said I'd win 105. So a total of 435. What I received instead was 392.50. I put 250 in, it ate my and I profited 140 bucks.
More
User
Gemma
18.01.2021
Just a update to my last two reviews I did about 6 days ago about my of £100, After contacting betway everyday on live chat since the problem started on the 5th of January 2021 I have now received my withdrawal of £100 and it was put in my account on the 14th January, Funny tho because right at the beginning I was told it was definitely paid into my account on the 5th of January. All I can say to you peeps is don't let up on constantly contacting them and don't let them get away with keeping your money if you know 100% that you know that money is yours as they will keep on trying to put you off keep on at them thanks and good luck
More
User
Gemma
14.01.2021
I would of gave a 5 star rating to betway before the 5th of January 2021 but as of today I don't want to give them any stars what so ever. So on the 4th or near there I made a withdrawal of £100 of which I have made before with not one but of hassle but on after withdrawing the £100 i kept thinking it's about time to be in my account, still nothing I have contacted so many times every day nearly till to date and first they said they had paid it into my account on the 5th January and to give 1-2 days for it to reflect but the date is now the 14th and still nothing after contacting them everyday and sending screen shots which at the time I was not told they need to be pdf format so off I go again live chat sent pdf still nothing then I spoke on live chat and the lady looked into it and said it was paided in on the 12th of January and that was the day I was talking with the lady. she then said give it a couple of days which I have I asked what time was it processed she said 14:45, so I said ok I will wait, got up the next morning and I received an email sayin they need pdf of bank statements I got back on live chat and that lady also said yes it was paid in on the 12th January give it a couple of day to reflect it has only been 24 hours I said yes I was going wait but just received the email about wanting bank statement s again. I said shall I ignore the email then she said rest assure your withdrawal has been paid, but if in two days it doesn't show then I suggest you send the bank statements, I reply but you and the lady yesterday has said it has been paid on the 12th of January and I have already sent pdf format of my bank statement so it either has or hasn't been released they can't be a maybe it has. It has so got my back up and so frustrating I even took a photo of my banking app and sent them that which is full proof with what went in to betway and what came out from betway to my account. which is nothing £00000 it has been 2 day nearly and still nothing. Never I have a problem with any withdrawals from them before so why now, I even got on a live chat with my bank and asked was anything pending and they said nothing at all was pending or gone into my account, Betway you need to stop all the lies or whatever it is you a doing as there seems alot of other people experiencing the same thing. soon you will have no one using your site, I will have to take this further if nothing is solved and soon, I have took screen shots of the convocation on live chat to stating it has been paid in and I should rest assure, it has been paid let's hope so
More
User
William
09.01.2021
Just a pity you cannot give no star, probably the worst online I’ve been on..! is none existent.! Your not getting back from this scam site.
More
User
kevinjrye
09.01.2021
Made a £20 deposit but Betway took two withdrawals from my bank account. Contacted them multiple times for a refund of the duplicate £20 and provided all requested details including a bank statement showing the . Five chat exchanges in all, where I was assured more than once that my account would be credited with the additional £20 within 7-14 days, yet nothing ever appeared. Today, they were asking again for before they could even look into it for me. Each time, chats (can’t get through by email or phone) were 30+ minutes long. Just getting the runaround from their agents who take forever and appear to tell you anything to get rid of you. Disgusting .
More
User
Erkan Agar
28.11.2020
made a on thursday, yet the money isnt still on my betway account, but the money is gone from my bank account, says it was unsuccesful on our end, which means the problem should be my bank, but the money is already gone, incompetent bunch of amateurs @ betway, thank god the money was only a low amount, people stay away, also the is terrible it takes 4 days to get your money, EVEN with trustly, which should be instantly!
More
User
osian
26.11.2020
"Join our bet club" "use our bet boosts" Oh, you actually did, ok we're going to restrict your in every way possible and then block you from every and limit your max for every selection you want to bet on. waste of time bookmaker
More
This website uses cookies
This provides customers with a personalized experience and increases the efficiency of visiting the site, allowing us to provide the most efficient service. By using the website and accepting the terms of the policy, you consent to the use of cookies in accordance with the terms of this policy.